Office Bearers

DR. ZAHIR KAZI Hon. President (4th from Left)
MR. ABBAS M. HETAVKAR Hon. Vice President (4th from Right)
MR. MUSHTAQ ANTULAY Hon. Vice President (3rd from Left)
Hon. Vice President (2nd from Left)
MR. G.A.R. SHAIKH Hon. General Secretary (3rd from Right)
MR. MOIZ MIAJIWALA Hon. Treasurer (2nd from Right)
MR. MOINUL HAQ CHOUDHARY Hon. Joint Secretary (1st from Right)
MR. AQEEL YUSUF HAFIZ Hon. Joint Secretary (1st from Left)

© 2011-2017. Anjuman-I-Islam's Kalsekar Technical Campus, All Rights Reserved. Developed and maintained by Dept. of Computer Engineering.